HYIP Monitor We're not here to tell you where to invest your money. We have personally invested in all the hyip programs.
We don't accept any `Promo offers`, `Special monitoring plans`, `Deposit Bonuses` and so on. We do NOT collect Referral commission, We do not OWN or ENDORSE any program listed here. Our HYIP Rating is decided by us, and may NOT be Disputed.

Add HYIP Premium-A Premium-B HYIP NON monitored Problematic HYIP Newest Listings ALL HYIP's HYIP Scam Archive
Add Hybrid Premium-A Premium-B Hybrid NON monitored Problematic Hybrid Newest Listings ALL Hybrid's Hybrid Scam Archive

search hyip

Back Previous Page

ibogroups (ibogroups.com) is a SCAM!!!

Status: NOT PAID
110% - 125% after 3 days
launched: Dec 23rd, 2011
Listed: Dec 23rd, 2011
Blacklist:Dec 25th, 2011

Support Rating: Bad support
SignUp Bonus: No
Minimal Spend: $10
Maximal Spend: No Limit
Referral: 8%
Withdrawal: Cashout Request
CashOut: Daily. Available Balance
Processed: 24 hrs
Min Cashouts: No minimum
Admin Fees: No fee
ibogroups site description

ibogroups ibogroups.com

IBOGROUPS Limited is a legal registered private investment company in the United Kingdom with an office located in Newham, London that founded in Jan 2004 by a group of expert traders and professional analysts that specialized in the stock, currencies, bond and gold trading with having more than six years of extensive experiences of combined personal skills and knowledge.
Having many investment methods allows us to maintain a constant high interest rate for our clients. We strive to improve our performance by being instantly responsive to the needs of our clients, sharing our success with them and learning from our experience.
We were incorporated as an offshore limited company in England and Wales, a well-known and reputable jurisdiction. Our service provides highly lucrative return on investment along with a complete account privacy, top level online security, an efficient account management and 24/7 fully dedicated support team.

IP Location: United States Buffalo Netriplex Llc
Resolve Host: unknown.static.avl.netriplex.com
Reverse IP Lookup Results: 2 websites use this address. (examples: goldxinvest.net ibogroups.com)

Start Up : 2311 Days Ago.       Listed : 2311 Days       BlackListed : 2309 Days       Life Time : 2 Days
Rating for a summary of HYIP program reviews
-3.1 out of min=0 max=10
Based on 5 user ratings
Most users seem to don't like this program.
Very Good
Very Bad
Fake Vote
ibogroups on Popular Public HYIP Forums
HYIP forum TG HYIP forum MMG HYIP forum DTM HYIP forum MMGRU
ibogroups official News
No news found
HYIP Monitor comment
No comment yet :)
Social Bookmarking

Is ibogroups a scam?

What To Do If You Get Scammed. Simple go to the this program "SCAM report" page, leave us your Login and Password for your account on ibogroups site. We will check your account and this program will get the "STAY AWAY" status immediately if you haven't been paid. We will also contact this problematic program regarding your problem, sometimes it helps... We guarantee the secrecy of your account information. It will be used only to analyze your problem. It will never be used for any other purpose or sold to a third party.
We have personally invested almost in all the High Yield Investment Program or HYIP programs. So be aware that a "Paying status" means the HYIP is just paying us.


Latest 100 Votes & ibogroups Review

Vote Now Vote Now Because of the difference in Time Zone, there may be a difference in what is posted on the payment listing. Look to the Statistics Logo to see exact time of the Last payment.
Fake Vote

Comment Posted by: statelifenet@gmail.com Posted at: May 28th, 2014 08:39 AM

Fake Vote - Banned for breaking rules!!!

IBO is paying 100% i got paid today stf is spam

Users are banned for breaking the rules. If you would like the dispute this, appeal the ban politely stating what you did or did not do. At the staff's discretion, you may or may not be unbanned. Please don't complain about being banned, it is nobody's fault but your own.

Comment Posted by: xxxxx@yahoo.com Posted at: Nov 7th, 2012 08:22 AM

1 usd rich es etafa, is SCAM website! They are bunch of scammers and cheaters!!! 1USDRICH.COM SCAM
Very Bad

Comment Posted by: xxxxx@msn.com Posted at: Sep 16th, 2012 05:18 PM

I have been taken for a few thousand dollars by this con artist Jodith Lashar at IBOGroups/IBO Limited. I have not received the so-called IBO Visa Debit Card that I paid for more than 45 days ago ...$129. This is definitely a scam program run by scum so, don't invest a single penny here as you'll be taken big time like I was. Heed the warning.

Comment Posted by: xxxxx@gmail.com Posted at: Jun 24th, 2012 09:52 AM

Thieves, robbers, thieves miserable, crooks, it's all a hoax, miserable, everything is a fraud, because they rob the poor, the persons in workers, it means that I lost my deposit, miserable robbers. May God forgive you, because I can I ever forgive them and everyone will notice what crooks they are, their program is a fraud, miserable robbers. For the love of God return my money, I am poor and invested with you my savings and I lost all my money I ask sun, that's all. Do not defraud people, seek God, God is love and does not harm anyone, as you do.
Very Bad

Comment Posted by: xxxxx@gmail.com Posted at: May 7th, 2012 03:31 PM

Poor hyip scam ibogroups.com the admin of ibogroups.com scam is a serial scammer and Facebook spammer, Ali Amar email (aliamar786@yahoo.com)
Beware here is a list some of his current scams:

3daypayout.com scam
Link : http://3daypayout.com
avonfunds.com scam
Link : http://avonfunds.com
cheapinvest.net scam
Link : http://cheapinvest.net
Royalty7.org scam Fake Royalty7 site original is .COM this scam is .ORG
Link : http://Royalty7.org
fast2fastcash.com scam
Link : http://fast2fastcash.com
dailyfunds.net scam
Link : http://dailyfunds.net
fastcashreturn.com scam
Link : http://fastcashreturn.com
LongInvest.Net scam
Link : http://www.longinvest.net
BigUkInvest.Net scam
Link : http://www.bigukinvest.net
UpWallet.Net scam
Link : http://www.upwallet.net
GoldXInvest.Net scam
Link : http://goldxinvest.net
ibogroups.com scam
Link : http://ibogroups.com
Rubyinvest.net scam
Link : http://rubyinvest.net/
ugoldinvest.com scam
Link : http://ugoldinvest.com
backpocketinvest.net scam
Link : http://backpocketinvest.net
cashswades.com scam
Link : http://cashswades.com
getpaidfx.biz scam
Link : http://getpaidfx.biz
exactfx.org scam
Link : http://exactfx.org
ifundextreme.com scam
Link : http://ifundextreme.com
padainvest.com scam
Link : http://padainvest.com
unitetrade.net scam
Link : http://unitetrade.net
wowfundsx.com scam
Link : http://wowfundsx.com
terafx.org scam
Link : http://terafx.org

Also Fake monitoring Sites for pimping his own scams:
hummaza.com (now removed content related to his hyip scams)

goup2cash.com this one is active pimping his own scams

Don't visit and avoid them just like plague.
Very Bad

Comment Posted by: xxxxx@gmail.com Posted at: Apr 1st, 2012 07:19 AM

Never invest in ibogroups. They have suspended my account when repeatedly asked for my invested amount back. Don't invest. They may return the amount for the first time and for second time they do not pay. Beware of this website.
Very Bad

Comment Posted by: xxxxx@ymail.com Posted at: Mar 29th, 2012 02:43 AM

ibogroups...they don't pay back your deposit if you didn't introduce people...scam your money
Very Bad

Comment Posted by: xxxxx@gmail.com Posted at: Mar 23rd, 2012 04:09 PM

ibogroups... is SCAM website! They are bunch of scammers and cheaters!!!
Start of page
ibogroups Listing
Start of page

Vote Now
Please Add your Vote / Comment for ibogroups

Comment Comment
Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad

Verify you are Human and not some crazy bot, please answer the following question
1 + = 5

Voting Rules:
  • We do NOT remove or alter votes
  • Using Anonymous proxy ( open proxy ) or VPN and "one-time" emails abuse will not be tolerated.
  • One vote per program per 24 hours
  • ibogroups.com HYIP Admin you may post a rebuttal using the answer/facts. This will not affect your rate.
  • No email addresses or Links allowed DO NOT post asking people to contact you, sponsor you, make you an offer, or anything similar. This is for rating only. Abuse this, and you will be banned

In response to member's concern about fair voting / rating, we have added an anti-cheat system which blocks many attempts to cheat by using bot's, one-time emails, proxies or VPN, that is against the rules and unfair to honest programs / investors. The system is fully automatic, if proxy or one-time-email is detected your vote / rating will be automatic marked as a "Fake vote".

HYIP monitor Back Listing section Start of pageView comments Start of pageStart of page
ibogroups.com Monitoring

HYIP Monitoring
Hybrid Programs
Add listing
Link to Us
Support Form
We Accept


Cost of Ad - $60

Cost of Ad - $55

Cost of Ad - $50

Cost of Ad - $45

Cost of Ad - $40

Cost of Ad - $35

Cost of Ad - $30

Cost of Ad - $25

Cost of Ad - $20

Cost of Ad - $15
What is HYIP?
HYIP Glossary
General Stats

Creation date
1:38:30 5 October 2011
Time zone UTC/GMT
View Stats

HYIP monitor

All investments involve risks including loss of principal invested. Past performance of a security does not guarantee future results or success.

Copyright © 2006 - 2015, STF Monitor. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy